Loading…
KB

Kat Brausch

University of Michigan
PhD Candidate in History
I am a PhD Candidate in History from the University of Michigan, an active member of my graduate union (GEO/AFT 3550) and a non-practicing lawyer. I study the legal history of the left, asking questions about the role of lawyers in left-wing movements. I am interested in the history of the NLG, and specifically its presence in the Midwest.
Monday, September 21
 

7:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, September 23
 

1:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, September 24
 

12:00pm EDT

8:00pm EDT

 
Friday, September 25
 

12:00pm EDT

7:00pm EDT

 
Saturday, September 26
 

10:00am EDT

8:00pm EDT

 
Sunday, September 27
 

1:30pm EDT

 
Tuesday, September 29
 

7:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, September 30
 

7:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, October 1
 

1:00pm EDT

 
Friday, October 2
 

8:00pm EDT

 
Saturday, October 3
 

12:00pm EDT

2:00pm EDT

 
Sunday, October 4
 

7:00pm EDT

 
  • Timezone
  • Filter By Date NLG #Law4thePeople Convention 2020 Sep 21 -Oct 4, 2020
    • September 2020
      SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
       12345
      6789101112
      13141516171819
      20212223242526
      27282930 
      October 2020
      SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
       123
      45678910
      11121314151617
      18192021222324
      25262728293031
  • Filter By Type
  • Full and Half Day CLEs
  • Major Panel
  • Meeting
  • Special Event
  • Training
  • Workshop
  • Subject